Small Update

Got the wheels changed out from mags to spokes. New Triple Tree, and clip-ons installed. I screwed up my seat cowl when I was added the clear coat, so instead of redoing the whole thing, I masked off a stripe down the center and reworked that section, making it darker since matching and blending would be impossible… Not digging it… Bike is at Ashton’s shop getting the Motogadget M-Unit installed. I’ll rework the tail section once I get it back… It’s a week long process, mostly just waiting for layers to cure… The black rear shocks don’t seem to be working for me anymore… Maybe it’s time for some Ohlins…

 

 

IMG_8292

Leave a Reply

